Today’s Step.

So today my step was giant, i knew it might of been more then i could handle but i took this step because i knew that sometime soon i would have to and i just thought today is the day to do this.

The step i took was meeting my ex girlfriend’s, girlfriend. As you know my ex and i are still the best of friends and i am very codependent on her, i was absolutely terrified to meet this girl because to me my best friend is my best friend and hell would freeze over before i would share her with someone else. I bit my tongue built up every last inch of courage i had and i met her today, it wasn’t as bad as i thought it would be it seemed that she was just as nervous to meet me as i was her. I got along with her and she seemed like a nice person so maybe, just maybe i could possibly share my best friend with her. Maybe it might not be such a bad idea after all.

Leave a Reply

